The Disappearance of Unsilent Generation

Some of you may have looked for Unsilent Generation in the past few days, and instead come upon an unfamiliar site welcoming you to the German version of Unsilent Generation. (Willkommen zur deutschen Version von unsilentgeneration.com.)

What happened is that my domain name, unsilentgeneration.com, expired, and was quickly snatched up by someone else–a German guy. I assume he has bought it in order to sell it back, and I am trying to do so.

In the meantime, Unsilent Generation can be found at a new URL, unsilentgeneration.net.

Sorry for the inconvenience, and I hope you will stick with me while I get this thing sorted out.

One response to “The Disappearance of Unsilent Generation

  1. I wouldn’t give that german guy a second thought. Just change the link on your website homepage to this new website and don’t look back.

    Live responsibly and please don’t drink and breath.

Leave a comment